The diary game 5/09/2020.

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

I woke up today sound and good. I woke my siblings who were still on the bed to have our morning prayers. After praying I went to do my house chores. I did some sweeping and cleaning. Then I washed my bathroom. I wasn’t able to clean my compound in the morning because by the time that I woke up it was raining heavily so I could not do any kind of work outside.

IMG_3459.JPG
Kuchiyako Kuje, Abuja.

I finished my chores then I prepared breakfast which was toast bread and fried eggs. I served my mum and my siblings the meal after preparation and I also ate out of it. It tasted nice. I finished eating then I watched the news on my tv with my mum. The news lasted for an hour or so then I set to work to do some of my take-home assignments and projects that I was given. I finished doing the ones that I could do then I downloaded a new Netflix animation movie titled fearless. I watched the movie and with my siblings and it was so interesting.

IMG_3462.JPG
Kuchiyako Kuje, Abuja.

The movie was about a boy that played a video game and later found out that it was real and he had to be the main superhero to save the day. I really enjoyed watching the movie. When I was done watching the movie, I read my books and did some revision on all my courses. I finished that up then I slept because there was absolutely nothing at I could do at that moment. I slept off and I woke up later to fetch water and attend to my chickens. I also set out the clothes that I was supposed to wear tomorrow for church and I ironed them. This was how I spent my day. Thanks for reading.

Proudly a member of team wings by @beautychicks

Member of Team Wings. This is our introduction post https://steemit.com/hive-194804/@beautychicks/the-season-2-diary-game-group-meet-team-wings-naija-the-eagle

As suggested, this is me.

bannergift.png

Sort:  

Thank you for being consistent with the diary. You had a lovely day dear. Keep it up with your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44