The diary game 3/09/2020.

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Good day people,

I woke up very early this morning before anyone did and I found out that I was not feeling too well. I was feeling weak. I went to the parlor to stay for a while and I watched some movies in the process.

When my mom and sibling's woke up I had my morning devotional prayers with them then I told my mum how I felt. She said that I had to eat before I took any drugs so I had to eat. She told me to take some rest but it was not really helping so I decided to do some house chores to free and exercise my body a little.

IMG_20200903_183814.jpg

While I was doing that my mum prepared hot tea and bread for me. This is one of the foods I always despise when I"m not feeling to well but it seems to be the easy food that fits my state. I finished eating then I took pain killer drugs and I slept of.

I woke up after an hour or so. I was feeling much better then. I went outside to loose my hair and my mum helped me to make weaves on my hair. I went our to take some pictures then I came back to fetch water. I tidied up the sitting room because my younger ones has messed it up again.

I finished cleaning then I went to prepare dinner which was rice and stew. I prepared the stew earlier so I told my sister to help me put the stew on the heater because I was busy doing some other stuff. Before I remembered anything I found out that she left the stew and it burnt. I was so angry but the deed has been done and in had to improvise so I made another stew. When I was done with that. I went to rest for a while then after that I read my books .

I studied English for a while but I didn't study much because of the way that I was feeling. I went back to my bed later on to check some feeds on my phone. Then I wrote my post. That was all I did for the day. I was not able to do much because of the way I was feeling but I felt better this evening than earlier.

Thanks for reading guys.

Proudly a member of team wings by @beautychicks

Member of Team Wings. This is our introduction post https://steemit.com/hive-194804/@beautychicks/the-season-2-diary-game-group-meet-team-wings-naija-the-eagle

As suggested, this is me.

bannergift.png

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @beautychicks from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41