The diary game : 29/08/2020

in Steem Africa4 years ago

I woke up early today. I and my siblings slept over in my uncles place. He woke me up and he disclosed the sad news of the death of Chadwick boseman. I was so down and unhappy.

I stood up later on to have my morning prayers. After that i stood up to do some chores in my uncles house. I swept and cleaned everywhere with the help of my sister. After that i prepared our breakfast which was rice and stew.

E1EB0585-53EF-4483-A735-474195F57F0B.jpeg

Its was so nice. I served the meal and when I was done with that i went to take my bath. I finished bathing then I ate. I slept afterwards for hours.

When i woke up i watched a movie on my uncles laptop titled The 24th. The movie was so interesting and filled with lots of action. I enjoyed the movie. I was happy today and sad. Anytime the thought of chadwick boseman cones to my mind it saddens my heart.

A1EF0687-EC6E-45B0-B3D0-CDC294D554AC.jpeg

This year suprised many with negative news. The corona virus has taken many lives than we can number. Few months ago we mourned kobe bryant because of a helicopter crash and now colon cancer has taken chadwick boseman away, may his soul rest in prefect peace.

I am happy that he made a good name before his departure. I also pray the year ends well

In the evening i went out for a walk and after that i prepared dinner which was pasta. That was how I spent my day guys thanks for reading

Proudly a member of team wings by @beautychicks

Member of Team Wings. This is our introduction post https://steemit.com/hive-194804/@beautychicks/the-season-2-diary-game-group-meet-team-wings-naija-the-eagle

As suggested, this is me.

bannergift.png

Sort:  

Nice writeup, i would suggest you add more pictures of the activities you did. Thanks for playing the game follow @steemitblog for the latest updates

The death of chadwick Boseman was painful. I knew him when I watched the Black panther at the cinemea, and the love for him has been outstanding because he elavates the African intelligence. Thanks for participating in the diary game. You are doing well jare. Keep it up.

This post has been rewarded by @beautychicks from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43