The diary game : 25/08/2020

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Wow the end of the diary game for the month. Its really been fun writing and posting my daily activities. Sometimes I become unhappy when I remember I didn't start from the first one but its all good though.

I woke up today sound and happy. I had my morning prayers with my younger ones. After I was done praying, I set to work. I did my house chores and other menial jobs at home. I am the first girl with many responsibility. If the house is dirty the blame will be on me. Most of us know the Africa ways of things. Responsibility everywhere.

IMG_20200826_162449.jpg

After that I went to prepare breakfast which was Quaker oats and bread. I went out to help my mum wash some of her clothes washing those clothes took me a while. When I was done with that I picked up my book to solve some physics questions on the topic dynamics. We are hoping for resumption of School and I don't want to be the worse student.

I studied for some hours and I helped to teach my younger ones the assignment that their tutor gave them. I finished up all these then I went to take care of the chickens. Since the covid19 pandemic, our small poultry has been help us a lot. I gave them feed and water and I cleaned their houses.

IMG_20200826_162450.jpg

After that I fetched water with my siblings then I went to prepare dinner. I watched my favorite movie show afterwards and I checked some Facebook feeds and replied some messages on Whatsapp. It was a good day for me, and I hope that tomorrow is better.

That was how I spent my day. I cant wait to begin the next round of the diary post. Happy new month in advance guys.

Proudly a member of team wings by @beautychicks

Member of Team Wings. This is our introduction post https://steemit.com/hive-194804/@beautychicks/the-season-2-diary-game-group-meet-team-wings-naija-the-eagle

As suggested, this is me.

bannergift.png

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @beautychicks from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42