The diary game : 21/08/2020. "Washed my hair"

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

Hey people,

Fridays are always free days for me but since the covid19 pandemic, I tend to do most of my work on Fridays. So today was kinda different because I didn't have much work to do. I woke up early because I was invited for a church program and I needed to be there so I and my sister woke up early to prepare. I had my morning prayers and I rushed to do some chores and I had my bath afterwards. We went for the program and it was about the review of some exercises that have been given to us online during this pandemic. So they called for a physical review sort of and we had to go.

IMG_20200822_180146.jpg

We left around 8:30 am and the program lasted for 4 hours. I went home with my sister shortly after the program and when we came back my mum has already prepared breakfast which was vanilla flavored custard and bean cake. When we were done eating we watched a movie titled tribal get out alive. The movie was sort of a horror movie but I didn't freak out about it because it was about the afternoon and I watched it with people.

When I was done I slept off and I woke up minutes later. I woke up very tired but I still had to do some lessons with my brothers. After the lesson, I went to fetch water for the house. Then after that, I went to take care of the chickens. I finished all of that then I went to prepare dinner which was rice and egg sauce. Later in the evening, I lose my hair to wash it. It was a good day and I am happy.

That was all I did for today thanks for reading.

Proudly a member of team wings by @beautychicks

Member of Team Wings. This is our introduction post https://steemit.com/hive-194804/@beautychicks/the-season-2-diary-game-group-meet-team-wings-naija-the-eagle

As suggested, this is me.

bannergift.png

Sort:  

Your hair is full and it reminded me of AYAMATANGA. The difference is not too much. Lol. Thanks for your consistency.

This post has been rewarded by @beautychicks from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44