The diary game 2/09/2020.

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Hello people,

Today being Wednesday was a very hectic day for me. I woke up in the morning quite happy and had my usual devotion with my siblings, then when I was done with that I went to the farm with my mum and my uncle to get rid of the weeds at the farm. We worked on the farm for hours when I was done with that I was very tired and I left my mum on the farm because I was too tired to continue. Then I came back home.

Immediately I came back, I rushed to take my bath. I ate my breakfast which was the Moi Moi and pap because the one that I prepared yesterday was much so I was not able to finish it. I finished eating and when I was done. I had the strength to do the house chores that I skipped in the morning because I went to the farm very early. I finished my work. then I prepared lunch which was pasta and stew. I didn't feel like eating immediately so I went indoors to read my books.

IMG_20200902_180842.jpg

I read for a few hours. I studied some English and I solved some math calculations. I slept in the process of reading. I woke up some hours later. When I woke up my mum has already started preparing dinner. I joined her to prepare the food. I went to fetch water with my siblings afterwards then I went outside to receive some fresh air and stroll out a little because I have been indoors and I was felling to lazy so I decided to stretch my bones. I came back home then I took my bath, then I lay on the bed with my phone to reply some of my WhatsApp chat. I also watched some Facebook feeds and that was all for the day. My day was cool and fun. I enjoyed every part of it. Thanks for reading guys.

Proudly a member of team wings by @beautychicks

Member of Team Wings. This is our introduction post https://steemit.com/hive-194804/@beautychicks/the-season-2-diary-game-group-meet-team-wings-naija-the-eagle

As suggested, this is me.

bannergift.png

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @beautychicks from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43