The diary game : 09/08/2020- I went to Church and learnt alot.

in Steem Africa4 years ago

I woke up today full of excitement and happiness. I wondered why and I remembered that it was a Sunday and I would be going to church.
I woke up very early and I had quick prayers because I wanted to meet up for the first service that starts at 7 am. I had my bath and dressed up. After that, I cleaned my mom's car and I and my siblings bounced into the car and off we went to church.

IMG_20200810_182050_1.jpg
After Church in the house.

I enjoyed every part of it. Our Sunday school teacher made the class so interactive and interesting. We talked about the topic titled why vision. We were made to understand why vision is important as children of God to ensure the fulfillment of our Gods given destiny. We were given steps to know how to pursue the right path to our destiny and I learnt that every child of God has a glorious destiny and a purpose to fulfill on earth. Many people have found it hard in life because the path that they are in pursuit of is not what God wants them to become. We also took the holy communion and the rest of the service went on smooth.

IMG_20200810_182050.jpg

However, we came back from the church around noon and we were so famished so we prepared rice and beef stew for "break lunch" because it was a comparison of the breakfast and lunch. After eating I and my siblings took a nap. We woke up when it was about the evening then we fetched water. Later on, I took my phone to watch some Facebook feeds and I went out to receive fresh air in my compound.

That was all for the day. I didn't have many activities today because I did all that I needed to do the previous day.
Thanks for reading guys. up steem. up team wings.

Proudly a member of team wings by @beautychicks

Member of Team Wings. This is our introduction post https://steemit.com/hive-194804/@beautychicks/the-season-2-diary-game-group-meet-team-wings-naija-the-eagle

As suggested, this is me.

bannergift.png

Sort:  

Nice writeup...can you follow back please?

This post has been rewarded by @beautychicks from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33