The diary game: 12th/9/2020: Saturday chills

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

Hello Stemians, I woke up at 7:00 am, said my prayer , prepared myself for work and having my break fast which included Egg mixed with superghetti plus a cup of lemon tea. Today has been one of those cool days, I just felt like having tea in my graduation gift, that cup just makes me feel so good about myself and special. it's a black cup that when I pour hot tea, my picture just shows up🥰.

IMG_20200912_094823_002.jpg
#thats my breakfast.

Snapchat-783389546.jpg
#me having breakfast.

I got a boda to get to work, ooops it started raining a few minutes after reaching there and it rained for approximately 30 minutes, so when it stopped raining it being a weekend , I had less work like painting the vase I repaired on Thursday and when the sun came out again, I decided to make two new small vases because with cement it's easier for me when there is some heat from the sun which took me less than an hour to finish them. So the rest of the work was just to wait for clients, and so I attended to those that were asking for vases and the prices.

When it approached 5:00pm I wasn't so tired I had the same vigor for the day. So I just enjoyed taking some photos at work with my little friend called Wisdom, he is a jolly, friendly, little boy. He likes being around me when am working, he calls me aunt "Jobiah"🤩 instead of Jovia but I understand he is just learning how to talk.

2020-09-12-17-47-25-169.jpg
#me and Wisdom

I also got time to share with my workmate about steem and he really loved the idea of joining steemit, so he asked me to take him through the process on how to join, I led him through a few verbal steps and it was already getting late so I asked him to get time when I can meet him so I can guide him through the process or if not connect him to Yohan2on who also helped me to join.

I started on my journey home at around 7:02pm, so I reached and got to my phone, loaded data and got to steem, voted and read through some posts then replying comments on my posts. I prepared a cup of millet porridge and a chapati for my dinner, I refreshed , then prepared what am to put on tomorrow. So that's how my day has been. And my excitement to be part of Steemit is always hyper.

Thanks very much for reading. A blessed night to you.

Thanks so much to @yohan2on for introducing me to this diary game challenge.

This is me

Sort:  

Thanks for telling your workmate about steemit. Hope he joins Soon. Just help him out with the few basics that I thought you. I will also be happy to help him further in what he needs to know about this steem ecosystem.

#onepercent #uganda

You are welcome dear, I try my best , where I fail am sure you will be able to intervene

I guess your little friend was heaven sent, to bless us with another name for you. Hello Jobiah, forgive me.

Living for art, can't help but admire your house full of your work of art, amazng.

#onepercent #kenya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65