The diary game: 09/08/2020.

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

Good evening diarists, hope you had a good Sunday. Am so thankful to God for this day tho with lots of ups and downs but at the end of it everyone would love to receive your beautiful smile🥰 because that alone can be medicine to a broken soul. I was unable to write yesterday because i spent whole day in hospital with a friend called Jolly who is admitted, that wasn't nice at all.

And about my day I woke up at 6:23am, having spent my night in hospital with Jolly the sick friend I just walked to my place and prepared some breakfast for her, as soon as she finished having her break fast, her brother came and picked her from the hospital in mukono and took her to another hospital with in their home area in kansanga .

I as well left the hospital at 11:13am and had to continue with my normal day as I had planned to go to my parents home in Jinja district and visit them as well as my siblings. It's always laughter's with my little sister who makes alot of comedy especially through funny dances like even dancing to advertisements and twisting her words to almost un known language at home😅.

f22764a3f92e488c954f03e2c9381d6a.jpg

It was much fun at home on meeting my siblings and my parents very happy and healthy. We had lunch together, huum it was a very delicious meal prepared by maama " mummy". She prepared smashed matooke, beef stew pumpkin, ground nut paste rice and then accompanied by mango juice. After that at exactly 6:18pm i started on my journey back to mukono using a taxi . I at some point wanted to just stay home but since am having a busy week ahead of me, I had to just travel back and prepare for Monday's work .

I reached my place quite late at around 7:53pm ,I had my cold shower, prepared some tea and had it with samosas. In few mins ago, I have been finalizing with the sketches am to execute tomorrow. And in a few minutes I will be sleeping off so that I will be able to wake up fresh.

Thanks so much to @yohan2on for introducing me to this diary game challenge.

This is me

Sort:  

I like that family moment. How old is your sister? She seems so active and talented at dancing according to how your description. Your parents should better support her in that dancing field so that she becomes the great dancer that she may probably want to become in the future.

#onepercent
#uganda

hello @precious, spending the night with your sick friend in the hospital show you guys are really close.
i hope jolly is doing well today?

@orecious5 it a good thing to sacrifice your time for your friend. Nice dairy.

But it seems you fogot to put a caption under your photograph. E.g under a picture of yours, you will write "this is me and a location if you know it" this is in line with the guildline of @steemitblog. Thankyou
Cheers!🍻

Okay! Thanks so much for the correction. I have now rectified it.

Okay! Thanks so much
For the correction. I have
Now rectified it.

                 - precious5


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks for stepping in to help the sick person. Your so kind

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51