100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 73 - Weekly Roundup #10 - CAN I REALLY REST WITHOUT MY LAPTOP? – June 15,2020.

in Steem Africa4 years ago

I was asked to stay home and take some rest. No phone, laptop, nothing whatsoever. Just eat my recommended food.
Nothing more or less except eat, sleep, do a little walkout.

Just like that. I can break some rules you know. Not to open my laptop? No nah. Read from my steemit friends and scribble out things for my readers as long as the brain can afford. I derive joy from doing it. A little here and there and life goes on.

Although I did not get to know about Diary Game on time. This is just my second. Quite interesting reading how people from different clime live their daily lives.

Had my launch and thereafter found myself on the laptop table. It is fun and rewarding.

Oooooooo! I did not forget to take my drugs.
I will just do that now.
Play for another one hour and do my walkout.

Thank you for your time and blessings.

Sort:  

Thank you for participating in the diary game.
Your post has been upvoted from the @steemcurator05 account. Stay in touch with new contest

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27