100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 72 - The Diary Game - Update #4 (June 14,2020)

in Steem Africa4 years ago


Credit : steemit.com

100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 72 - The Diary Game - Update #4 (June 14,2020)

My first day of 100days of steem: Day 72- The Diary Game- Update #4.

An interesting game though, I have missed lots of it.

It is Sunday June 14, 2020 today and the Most important activity I have on Sundays is to join other parishioners in worship to our almighty Yahweh.

I missed it today also because I need to stay behind, take my drugs and have more rest.

My house was exceptionally quiet as my wife and children left for Church service.
However, I joined an online service and thereafter, I listened to Kenneth Copeland message using my mp3 device.


Picture mine from a Techno Android Phone.

Kenneth Copeland preached on miraculous healing. He shared some testimonies too. Got strong and encouraged.

I took a walk around my house and ended up at the back where I planted some plantain. That is my favorite food.


CREDIT: kscuisine.com


Picture mines from a Techno Android Phone.

Special thanks to @steemitblog for the contest.
Not forgetting the pillars:

Organizer @kiwiscanfly,

@stephenkendal and @steem-supporter are joining @xpilar, @ciska, @steemcurator01, @reflektor, @hingsten, @bippe, @kiwi-crypto and @kiwiscanfly

More oil on your heads.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Hello @praise-eu. It's been a while you last submitted an entry to the diary game. It is no time to draw back, as it is becoming more fun, and more engaging. Let's do this....

This is Tolulope Onakoya from Ogun State, Nigeria reaching out to you as a player of the 100daysofsteem diary game.

Thank you and blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63