The Diary Game : 12/10/2020 - A New DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Hello friends!,

Today is another great new day to share our daily lives. It has been so wonderful moment when this journey began, sharing the best of my time and life with many steemians all walks of life. Thanks to our steemit team through them we have a lot to share and reflect on 😀🙏!

I woke up very early interact and share my life with some great post in steem before 6 am. I then had a call from my friend, @elliamor who I recruited to steem. He has been so consistent in Steem, more especially on the diary game. He had few issues on activating his steem account to live. This was just some settings he had to make using his private posting key. I tried teaching him on phone but he found it difficult doing it

I had to quickly shower to meet him at the road side to help him out set his account. I finished at 7:30 am walked to the road side. Luckily when I reached here, he was waiting for me under some roof. I used some few seconds to set his accounts for him.

IMG_20201112_081805_604.jpg

@elliamor and I, solving steem issue

I called Asante if he is coming with his car. He would be here around the next five minutes. I was waiting for him. He came shortly to leave for school. When we reach school, I had to quickly swap my lesson with Angelina. I entered class, thought for a while and gave students salient points to copy.

IMG_20201112_100825_056.jpg

teaching my lesson

Later in the afternoon, campus was dull, our headteacher brought ludo from his office to play. Teachers around here called me to come and enjoy playing with them. By then I was very busy on my phone commenting and searching for information. Asante, Owusu and our headteacher began playing.

IMG_20201112_125408_214.jpg

IMG_20201112_125350_426.jpg

playing ludo at school

When we closed from school, I was very hungry so I passed to town and bought toasted plantain and groundnut Ghc 3.00. I let here to my house.

IMG_20201112_173411_876.jpg

buying roasted plantain & groundnut

Around 3:35 mp, @olivernice called me that he has closed from school, so he wants me to sign him up. I directed him to meet me at the Pentecost Central - Nsuta. I reached there before him since I was closer to that place. It was about few days I introduced him to steem. I used about 10mins signed him up, guided him write his introductory post.

IMG-20201112-WA0006.jpg

helping @olivernice to sign up to steem

When I finished signing him, I walked to town and bought paracetamol for my wife. She was complaining of her head this afternoon.

IMG_20201112_173908_914.jpg

buying drugs from Dr. Owusu licensed chemical store

I then walked back home to relax for some few minutes when my food was brought to me. I ate guided my kids to read their books after they had finished bathing. The rest of activities is scheduled for tomorrow. Thanks Steemians!

Sort:  

You've been busy all day. Getting someone new to Steemit is really a great thing and of course teaching them. You said your wife was sick. How is your wife's condition now? Hopefully, by the grace of God, she is well. God bless you.
#onepercent #bangladesh #affable

Thanks for your good comment.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thanks so much for your support

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38