You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My humble farewell.

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Hello my Dear Sister!, you would be always remembered with that good linguistics style of writing. I would missed you with good content you always share with steem block. You are always good writer. I know everyone has reasons and challenges that could inevitably be supported. But leaving blogging in steem entirely maybe painful to your followers, especially those Newcomers which through you that they came to Steem. Besides maybe they are learning much from you, which of course they haven't been fully learnt. I would suggest to be there for us even if you can't blog frequently as it used to be. I just feel very sad, since you are a great motivator and inspiring too. I wish you will come back one day to support the team of Africa. Thanks very much 🙏

Sort:  

Thanks brother. I'm glad you understand my point. Supporting Newcomer and those that I've motivated would never be a problem. I will always check around. The hope is still high with you as the admin of Steem Africa. Pls, do your best and be better than me. Make the platform and steem glow. Best of luck sir. I will always come around to say hi and support. Namaste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55