1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 15 - Mini Challenge #1 - Translation Software : Using Google Translate On Russian & Chinese Post

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Team & Everyone around, it has been so wonderful sharing my love with you in this 1000 Days Journey. Congratulations to all the Steemit Team members, Country reps for Season 2 game. I love to appreciate the great contributions by all my Team members in @steemghana-team just launched. By your love I know you visit our blog and say hi to us.

In the previous contests by @steemitblog, I found "Google Translate" very useful to read the post coming from my friends in Russia, China and Italy posts. It has been the sole tool that I have been using up to date for my translation from any other language to English. The Google Translate isn't far fetched from my machine, in this case I only use Android mobile phones to do all that.

On my Android mobile phone when I get to the post for instance my friend @vipnata who mostly write her in "Russian Language," there is 3 vertical dots at the top right corner of the phone. Check from the screen short here:

Screenshot_20200727-050303.png

I click on it where many options like, *"New tab, New incognito tab, Bookmark, Recent tabs, History, Download, Translate, Share, Find in page, Add to Home screen, Desktop site, settings, Help and Feedback. I just select *"Translate" from these lots. That's is the Google Translate which will lead me to translate from Russian language to English for easily reading.

Screenshot_20200727-050343.png

Since the Language is Russian, beneath the post I will see two languages, that is Russian on my left on the screen and English on the right of the screen. In my case here the system just messed up so you see all as English, but don't worry it will work. So, I just click on "English" on my right of the screen at it's being displayed here in the screenshot:

Screenshot_20200727-050446.png

Immediately I click on the English language, the Russian Language changes to English for easily readable. I just read through what my friend @vipnata have for me. After this, I take my time to sum her post up into comment form and share with my friends who would also visit her post.

Screenshot_20200727-050901.png

That is what I do to read all posts of the Diary game and other posts coming into Steem block chain which aren't written in English language. Using Google Translate here is very easy, within a twinkle of an eye you would be arrived by translating into the Language you intend to read.

Thanks to all fans here is Steemit Ecosystem; the Steemit Team and all communities who have been helping my Steem Journey. It's my pleasure having all of you on my side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99