100 DAYS OF STEEM: My 30th Diary Game On 25th June 2020- Talking More On Steem Block chain To Friends In My Area

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

Steem Block chain is one of the best Dapps that people begin to appreciate if you introduce them to. Do you know that, or have you ever tried it? If you haven't tried before, you got to try and see the result. Ever since we were given the chance in the100daysofSteem challenge to share Our local steem promotion plan, I have never relent on the way forward to mobilize committed people around my locality. I see this as great achievement if I'm able to get the attention of most people in my locality or Country, because my people are living in hardship condition who would be very pleased if there is such freedom here.

Today, My Diary was more of prospecting, rather than my usual activities. I was able to chat with 3 people when left home for market. This was a serious prospecting I decided. I was even targeting one friend, King K, through this Guy, I was able to talk to Jeff who was also there with King K. I never knew Jeff, though he stays at Nsuta. When I finished talking to King K about Steemit blockchian and how it function, he also felt interested. Jeff led me to throw more light on the Stermit blockchain. He finally received my contact, I also received his contact. We have now arranged the day we can meet for him to sign up with Steven block chain. We snap one photography here. Nice meeting King K and Jeff.

IMG_20200625_182659_663.jpg

IMG_20200625_182408_016.jpg
King K in the displayed marketing his products.

Later in the evening, @menak also introduced his younger Brother who attend University to me. 3 of us had a conference call, I explained what Steem blockcain is all about. He has agreed to sign up and even received the link to Steemit to make more inquiries. Once that we have been introduced to new sign up App. I believe this wouldn't be a problem at all.

So, I asked myself, if I'm able to just take to one person about Steem a week, in one month, I would have talked to 4 people then, if out 4 people, one of them come on board for me to sign him up, within the year, I would be getting 12 people. I see this as great way to recruit more people in my locality. I have many friends on WhatsApp, my locality and the place in which I work. I can use the opportunity to prospect them, sign them into Steem block chain.

Sort:  

That's a nice approach. Keep spreading the news about steem.

Thank you for using Steem Africa and posting on steem. Join the ongoing contest on steem Africa, and follow @ steemitblog for more info about happenings on steem, and participate in more contest. Your post has been curated from the @steemcurator05 account. Stay inspired and keep steeming.

Thanks very much for your support.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for all the great recruitment work you are doing for Steem.

The Steemit Team

Thanks for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81