When We See, II.

in Steem Africa4 years ago

pexels-photo-2808658 (2).jpeg
[Source]


When we finally see each other again,
I hope we can hug each other and be happy.
When we see,
I hope the guilt and regrets we feel, would have lightened.
When we see,
I hope we can be truly happy.

When we see,
I hope we can joke around like we used to.
When we see,
I hope the wounds that used to hurt would have healed.
When we see,
I hope we can finally let go and forgive.

When we see again,
I hope the smile that lits our face is genuine.
When we see,
I hope we can look back and be grateful.
When we finally see again,
I hope it will be fine to say "Let's meet more often"


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order

Sort:  

When we see again, I hope I don't get lost in your gorgeous gentle eyes and irresistible smile and fall in love with you all over again. 😍

I would gently wrap you in my arms, whisper sweet words into your ears and watch the sun shine on you tenderly as I behold the beauty in your eyes and the warmth on your lips.

There can be no sweeter time than when people in love come in contact with each other.

I totally agree and that is when magic happens. Love is a beautiful thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49