When The Wrong One Loves You Right.

in Steem Africa4 years ago

pexels-photo-3916020.jpeg
[Source]


How I wish I could love you the way you love me
how I wish I can return all this love you give me
how I wish I can be so in love with you
but unfortunately I can't

You erased the scar love left me
I don't have to ask where you are from
because definitely it will be from a magic city
where words are used to erase scars
and smile is used to soothe one's soul

I can't say you are a wrong choice
but blame my heart who couldn't love someone
so sweet, so wonderful
But somehow you are a wrong choice for my heart
because it doesn't beat for you like I wish it would

You have loved me so right
so well and I wish I can repay you all of this
Maybe if there is reincarnation
maybe then I can love you so well and perfectly


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Your poems are always soothing. I wish I could love you as you love me @olawalium. 😀
Your post has been upvoted from the @steemcurator05 account. Stay in touch for the next contest.

Hahahahahaha. This comment soothes me. Thank you for this. It means a lot. 🤗🤗🤗

This is a great love poem. Love is indeed so powerful in that it refreshes a man and convicts him of any thing he may likely to be holding within him.

Thanks so much for Sharing!

I am really happy you enjoyed the poetry. Thanks a lot.

@olawalium This is the perfect poems every are perfect I really like it and I work for you will you do for me in a whole time, if you will feel good with my post and contain then other wise your chose, your post has been upvoted at @sutihar this account hope you will like it. Thank you!

I really appreciate it. It means a lot. Thank you for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37