You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: African community on steem. Welcome STEEM AFRICA

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Thank you for this honourable mention. I feel honoured.

I just joined and I look forward to the exciting perks that would come out of this great community.

A discord would be fine and having a WhatsApp wouldn't be bad either as I noticed most people have ease of accessibility to WhatsApp and of course, discord has its own huge advantages too.

Well done and thanks for all that you do. Gracias, amigo!

Sort:  

Thank you so much sir. A discord server has been created, and the link will be published soon. I appreciate your input. God bless Africa

Anytime and I am glad to hear that.

Amen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18