THE DIARY GAME:06/08/2020-Preparing for an exam using videos and apps

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Dear diary, Today I woke up around 9am to 10am which is not good for a student I have really stayed at home for too long and it has mess my schedule up.

Today I woke up a bit stronger than yesterday, I had my breakfast then I was so weak again the reason I don't know but I think I need to see a doctor because it's becoming strange.

IMG_gxqd2v.jpg

Then I lay down a bit because it was raining outside and so cold and no power and I was bored so I carried my phone and was watching a music video on YouTube then I got a notification about school reopening I immediately remembered about my exams so I downloaded this App for the play store.

images (12).jpeg

Now do know you can learn a topic faster with an app and a video, I couldn't believe that the topic that I was trying to learn using a book but couldn't learn it I learnt with a video and an app it was mind blowing, so this is the video screenshot.
Screenshot_20200807-004853.png

Today was boring in the entertainment side of things but I learnt a new way to study and that's what was at least an accomplishment for me, well after learning the rain stopped by the but no still power so I slept again😀 I know am not a serious student but I couldn't handle the boredom so I slept again.

So after sleeping for another two hours I ate my lunch which I couldn't take the picture because I didn't have power and yes it's problem in Nigeria and maybe in your country as well, it was later in the evening time that the power came back on.

Concluding this day with a nice Dinner and a nice movie called "Amateur" and hopefully a nice bedtime.

It's been your boy Joshua and hopefully I don't over sleep again.

I belong to team7-nigeria

Thanks for the love and support as always and please wash your hands and wear a face mask.
@JsI

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

This post has been rewarded by @beautychicks from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83