Achievement 1 _ introducing myself to steemit _ @obeygh

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

IMG-20200718-WA0009.jpg
Tyene
Hello,my name is sarpong obed .my friends call me obeygh.
I am turning 26 next month God willing .i am a christian and christ is my center of all what i do.i like making friends and playing of game .I attended a great colleage in Ghana that is Mampong Technical College of Education ,that is the only mens college in West Africa to be precise .As an academician,I would like to go further in my career .I live in a farming community so ma hobbies are rearing of animals ,planting cash crops and vegies as well and i do like cooking too.
I joined this platform so i could learn diverse culture,ideas and many perspective in life .
I believe ma experience here will be welcome .
I was introduce this platform by a friend @oppongk and @menak who was really persistent and helpful in the steemit process.
May God bless them and bless all steemit crew .
I love steemit.

I have interest in football in soccer and also cooking food. I am a type who support household activities like cleaning my compounds. I also love watching movies.

Sort:  

@obeygh, you are welcome to Steemit Community. We are more thank millions here, you are encouraged to stay committed so that we can build Team Ghana.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38