The Diary Game: 2/09/2020 Wednesday Gym Time

189AEB25-5C2E-40A1-B58C-3195F897F396.jpeg

Wednesday came quite early, like I just literally closed and opened my eyes to a new day!
It’s an amazing thing, the gift of life and the ability to sleep and wake up is all a miracle.

Morning routines were disrupted because it was gym day with bae! Yay!
I and Edwin (Bae) get to workout together at the gym once every week but for sometime now, it’s not been happening. Is either he is too busy with work or I have something to do.
Luckily, Today is a free day for him and although I have to teach yoga classes in the evening it doesn’t border me as long as I get to workout with bae!😍

7E203E89-FA96-4A53-A1B3-3DBA22E05553.jpeg
(A selfie )
Usually at the gym my focus is legs, abs and glutes more practice and then repeat.
For some reasons today after working on my legs and squatting, my legs were wobbly. I guess it’s because I haven’t used some of those gym equipment in awhile and Edwin wouldn’t even let me take a break, he was very intense and am glad I have a gym buddy like him if not, I would have stopped working out because it was so tasking.
After legs, it was abs, trust me if my abs could talk they would say I ripped them apart. But it’s a good thing because am a fan of flat stomach and toning my abs is a good way to maintain the one I have.
After abs we finally took a picture break...made a video of each other and then finally went out to eat lunch.

F10D2096-2B96-412F-8095-BE8A7960B675.jpeg
(A session of the gym)

After Lunch, I needed to go home and rest before heading out to teach yoga group classes. I got home and all the fibers all my legs were screaming out in pain, I was so tired that I just took off my gym clothes and slept off.
I was woken up by my alarm to prepare for classes, it was then I took a shower and headed to class.
I was able to teach relaxation and meditation. because I was too tired to move a muscle.
After classes, I went straight home to get more rest.

Thanks for dropping by.
I am a member of @team9-nigeria and this is a link to my introduction post

https://steemit.com/hive-139293/@nigerian-yogagal/membership-announcement-into-team9-nigeria-for-the-second-season-of-the-diary-game

Sort:  

Hi @nigerian-yogagal, A gym day as it seems .. it's a great habit and will gift you a healthy life.. cheers

#onepercent #srilanka

So sorry this passed. Pls, keep posting. It would be rewarded. Thanks to the most flexible babe from Naija. This is @beautychicks behind the account. Steem on dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66