You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My humble farewell.

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Chai, I am saddened by this news but you understand better. I love your courage and encouragement to all of us here. We will surely miss you. If it is possible for you to reconsider your decision, please do reconsider. @beautychicks . Thank you very much for all you have done here. I wish to meet you someday

Sort:  

Oh! My dear sis , I will be very much glad to meet you. It's so sad that the decision has been made. However, I can always come back to blog occasionally. Thanks for your support . Gonna miss you.

Gonna miss you too dear @beautychicks, how can i reach you via text? I mean your mobile number?

I will drop it and tag you in one of your old posts. Thanks sister.

That will be great dear. Thank you. @beautychicks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55