THE DIARY GAME : 10 TH SEPTEMBER 2020 : A LUCKY DAY

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Greetings to you all fellow steemians, I hope everyone is feeling good by his graces. Steemit has helped people like us to express, post our ideas and thoughts to the general public.

Since steemit is a public platform, people from other countries can read what you have post and am very grateful for that.
I will like to write to you what actually happened today I hope you will like my today's activities.
I wake up at 5 o'clock as always to perform salat. Salat is one of every Muslim's obligation to perform. Salat help us communicate with God almighty. And I even draws us closer to Him as well.
I then perform my daily activities, before I begin I have go unlock all the gates then I start washing the cooking utensils.

IMG_20200908_231613_1.jpg

I then fetch some water from the well to bath. The well is one of our source of water when the water crisis arises.

IMG_20200909_230842_9.jpg

After bath I took my breakfast and dressed up to our area's junction.

IMG_20200909_224905_1.jpg

I went to the junction because I need to fix my computer. Actually my mother first when there on his way to the market, initially we were looking for a battery called CIMONs battery. we got some but the problem was not solved. I personally went there will the system to find our what was wrong.
We found out that it need a new windows I had to hardly accept for them to erase all my files in order to install the new version of windows. It worked and had to pay for it.
I paid 4 dollars in Ghana cedis. I carried the system unit home, on my way to the house I slipped and system unit felt down. Because it was made with metal, I was afraid the pc could spoil. I packed it brought it home and I booted it. Luckily for me my harddisk didn't crash and was working perfectly.

IMG_20200831_215609_8.jpg

I was happy about the news and started installing some files and programs. I even logged into my steemit account with this pc. I really that the developers for such a great work.
During the afternoon break, I fried some yam and eat with hot pepper with sardines and watched some couple of videos from my brother's laptop.

IMG_20200910_000950_1.jpg

By 5 o'clock pm we started cooking supper. We cooked "Die Huo" with some Okro soup which was delicious.

IMG_20200909_202531_7.jpg

That is how my diary went and I hope the Tommorow.

#thediarygame #ghana #onepercent #steemorignal

Sort:  

It really was a lucky day, the fact that your hard drive was not damaged was really wonderful.
#onepercent
#argentina
#concursoyotevisito

Beautiful diary and nice images, you dairy would be even more nicer if you would add some subscript descriptions to the images. Also try leaving the images in between paragraphs instead of sentences so they do not cluster together. I was fun reading and thanks for sharing
#diarydoctor
#onpercent
#ghana

Thank you so much for the advice. I will try my best next time.
#onepercent
#ghana

You are welcome

Thanks so much @nas-gh for this great day. You really worked hard.

We really did enjoy these videos didn't we? I hope you add the captions to the pictures you took to make your post more appealing and easy to read. Your writing has indeed began to improve immensely. Hope to really see more from you.

#onepercent #ghana #diarydoctor

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30