You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME: 18/08/2020- EXTRA CLASSES WITH THREE FINAL YEAR STUDENTS

in Steem Africa4 years ago

I presume this are more of after-school classes, or are schools at some parts of your country operating?

Unlike Kenya where even higher education centers are totally shut until the pandemic curve flattens, as told by the ministry of education. Social studies reminds me the things I was supposed to recite as I never like dit hence my only way was to memorialize the kinky areas.

#onepercent #kenya

Sort:  

In ghana all final year students have re-open schools. It was left with few months for academic calender to end and the virus broke out. The government has allow the final year students, starting from basic school to tertiary school to go back to school and complete

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23