You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: African community on steem. Welcome STEEM AFRICA

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

I am one of those who benefited from @steemcurator05. Never knew you were the one behind that button. Thanks a lot.

looks like wafrica is gone and steem-africa will be taking over🤔

I like the new decision you have taken and I like the fact that will not only be Africans alone, but other communities will benefit as well.
Well done dear.👍🤒

@firefly2020 @josediccus @gloriaolar @mayorfaruk @williams-owb

Sort:  

Thank you brother. If we can come together, I believe the sky will be our starting point. Much love from here.

Yeah, you are absolutely right.
I hope to offer my own quota in amy way I could to see that things go well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35