The diary game - 1st August, 2020

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

Hello, steemians, hope you have got a good and interesting day as mine🤗🤗.

Its has been my pleasure to join this diary game which is most interesting activity which only needs to talk abt the daily activities throughout the day and how I have spent a day.

As for me, my day started as a chilly morning where I woke up and thanked my God for the gift of life He has given me and the security. Later I took a shower 💦💦to remain fresh the whole day.

That is when I started my activities with preparing for my family breakfast. I made chapatis and black tea. It took me an hour to finish up making the chapatis and the tea and later served everyone one . They were all happy and grateful for it.

IMG_20200731_183824_645.jpg

![IMG_20200731_183814_363.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

After grabbing some breakfast, it was now my time to tidy up the bedroom and also wash all my dirty cloths which took me an hour to wash all my clothes which was kind of interesting 😊🤗but also tiresome 🙁.

Since it is a weekend I had to get a chance to plot with my friend and a sister of mine. We went out at exactly 12:00noon(Uganda time)we went to make our nails, had some ice cream,had a walk and fun around town which was so fun .We had alot of fun and enjoyed the moment together.

Snapchat-1573069647.jpg

Later I pushed back at home happily since my weekend was well spent spiced up with lots of fun. On reaching home I had to set up everything thats where I had to prepare supper before it was late.

The menu for supper today was matooke(bananas),rice(pillawo),greens,goats meat and beef. It was kind of a long procedure but finally my food was put on table. It was "yummy"🤗🤗😊and delicious.

IMG_20200801_203054_328.jpg

IMG_20200801_203050_949.jpg

It is always my dream to become a professional chef that's why I love cooking alot and trying out different foods which according to me is very interesting and fun. What I know if one wants to be a good cook it's all about heart and passion and I am worthy it.
That is how I finished up my day which was fun and enjoyable😍🤗🤗😏.

Snapchat-1147686985.jpg

Snapchat-1402322713.jpg

I was invited by @yohan2on to participate in the #thediarygame.

This is me

Sort:  

Glad to learn of your day's activities. Did I tell you that I am a big fun of chapatis?. You are a very good cook. I have tasted your food several times while at your home. I can attest to that. Please go ahead and push for your dream and career in cooking.

Kindly include a "this is me" or your most recent "introductory post" at the end of every diary game post.

Thanks for taking part in #thediarygame. Continue following @ steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Your welcome I appreciate for everything 🙏🙏🙏 and to fulfill my dream of being a professional chef🤗

Wooow, what a day!!!,am proud of you and if possible am coming for food classes 💪

Okk dear I will be grateful and happy😊🤗🤗🤗. And am waiting for you🙄🙄

“This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator04 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Thank you very much. Ok I will 🤞🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74