THE DAIRY GAME; MEMBERSHIP INTRODUCTION.

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

I want thank @steemitblog for this initiative of #thedairygame which aims towards the continuous engagement of the steemit website by steemians, worldwide.

My name is peter-imoisili osekhuemen my folks call me Emma. They argue that my name is hard to pronounce.
I was born and brought up in benin city, Edo state. I am a student of the University of Benin(uniben), and a fashion designer. Steemit.com is my first blogging experience and I started 17 June,2020. This was the day I first heard about the website.

IMG_20200119_162238_2_93242.jpg
This picture was from when i was texting the features of my phone camera

I was fixed in team5-nigeria by @greatness96, as the team lead. And we made it the name of the teams account on steemit @team5-nigeria. With ;
@lovveday - team-lead,
@exercutioner,
@prechyrukky,
@damianv89,
and @steemit4dan as team members

Screenshot_20200726-131720.png
@team5-nigeria logo

The @team5-nigeria made its introduction post today THE 1000DAYS OF STEEM; 27/07/2020. TEAM5-NIGERIA IS LIVE ON THE WEBSITE, AND READY TO WIN. INTRODUCING OUR OFFICIAL ACCOUNT. where the team announced their vision and goal for the steemit website. The team hope for all member to make their membership post on steemit before 30 July, 2020.

I first heard or saw #thediarygame from @shortsegment timeline, there I saw also a promo Three R’s Contest: Ten #10 Steem Backed Dollars (SBD) in Prizes, I was going to meet the target until I bumped into @teamg-nigeria introduction post and made a comment that I want to join in, because am a Nigerian. And he sent me the link.

And that's where I started with them and got my team, he made me a team-lead, and I was stunned. I pm him and he guilded me through all my difficulties, much thanks to @greatness96.

Planned activities:

Am going to be posting daily when the game begins, as a team-lead am going to see to it that my member are not facing any difficulties in posting, and also in recruiting new members and retaining them.

I love nature a lot and it uniqueness, am also going to post facts about those things we rarely or don't see everyday, by this we will appreciate nature more.

When life decides you are going to eat two banana
Screenshot_20200729-072919.png
Image
Source

Thanks to everybody that read through.

Thanks to @steemitblog and the steemit team, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator03 and thanks to @shortsegment
Yes, thanks to @greatness96 for putting us through in #thedairygameyou are loved

#thediarygame #the1000daysofsteem

Sort:  

Hello lovveday!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Nice to know you guys have finally put your team together. Congratulations.

Welcome to the game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63