My Time On Steem(Journey to Steem) #diarygame 12/06/2020

in Steem Africa4 years ago

I have been to steem for about a month now and i have to say my experience is black and white. I joined steemit a while back as a free member (meaning i didnt pay to get on steem meaning i had 0 SP ) now one of the problems i faced was the registration here on steemit it took me forever to register here .. i wrote s letter to the steemit admins they made me confirm my phone number yet i did not receive my account after weeks of trying and failing i had to use other means in other to register here on steemit.

image.png

Now most people who join the steemit community come here in other to make some side cash but getting upvotes on your posts is very hard here on steemit that's why I always thank @beautychicks for creating the #steemafrica community although i have been in that community for a short while it was a lot better than other communities i have tried. Apart from that i think steemit is actually a great place to be if you are a blogger , YouTuber , etc because you have the chance to meet and learn from good people.

Although i had all these hiccups here on steemit i wont give up i will countinue to make posts here on steemit for the forseeable future

As for people i look up to is @agodaniel32 and oppongk for helping me here i will always appreciate your support .Also thanks to anyone who helped me here in this community

signature_1.gif

Sort:  

Steemit is tough for making money. I have many different things I do for making an income, but this platform can be very hit and miss. And, on top of it the #thediarygame promoters keep adding onto the rules of the game making it kinda hard to keep up. As more people join it is becoming more difficult to curate, now they are saying No Religion allowed - which is very concerning to me because for so many people around the world our beliefs are a very important part of our daily life. This morning I put it all into Gods hands during our prayer time that He will help me earn an income - even if it is in other ways. Ever since this has all started I am building back up from zero as tourism is now a thing of the past until Bill Gates tries to kill us all by forcing us to take a vaccine which is a total lie meant to enslave us. Take care. God bless.

I think what many of us get wrong while joining steemit is the fact that we can jump in and get easy money. Nothing comes easy, however, good quality post on steemit stand a chance of getting rewarded. I believe if you keep posting good contents, there is no way you won't get noticed especially now that the steemit team is up and doing in making sure that steemit users are well treated.I appreciate your pain, and I understand where you are coming from and how you feel.

You can start posting good contents on Steem Africa. We are there to support people from every work of life.

The bill gate compulsory vaccine is a thing to worry about. I hope things get better to peoples advantage soon. Stay well and have a good time.

Wow, good things really do come to those who wait! I'm here to help! Count on me.

Thank you for the participation. Your journey in less than a month was black and white, but things are still working well in a little way accoeding to you.I think that is not a bad journey. If you nare consistent, you will have enough story to tell the next time a contest like this is brought up.

Your post has been curated from the steemcurator05 account. Stay cool and keep participating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67