Thediarygame: 21-08-2020 - At My Farm

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

It was very cold 5:00 am when i woke up and went through the normal live routine by washing, cleaning, brushing my teeth . After that i went to the farm to start my dairy activities since i had been away for exactly week in the Ashanti region printing ECOWAS card which is normally called Ghana card to the lovely people of Ghana.
My first working this morning was to harvest my corn in my farm since it was ready for harvest.
IMG-20200822-WA0007.jpg

So i started by cutting the corn from the corn tree and putting them in a bag. In fact i was very tired since i was alone and the farm was a little big. But was able to cut all of them and packed them for drying.

Secondly, i have to clear the weeds in the farm, burn the corn waste and under cassava because there were weeds around it. So i gathered all the weeds burnt them and started weeding around the cassava .
IMG-20200822-WA0004.jpg

After some hours i was done with my farm work and i ended my work for the day. Because i have to go to town and buy some things for my family. I conveyed the bagged corns home because of theft who might steal them. This was very tedious work but had to do. I finished around 12:30pm since the farm isn't far from home. After resting for a while, I bathed, dressed up and went to town as I said. I bought few items in shops for my family. I was running out of battery so I even left my phone on charge which didn't enable me to take enough pictures for this posts. But all the same I did a lot of activities there after I came home.

I think I am exhausted and need down a rest by this time. Thanks to all my fans out there in the Diary game Season 2. My appreciation to @oppongk who recruited me into this game and Steemit blockchain platform. My regards to all members of @steemghana-team and all the curating teams; @steemitblog and @steemcurator01.

Sort:  

Your such a hard working person. Your gurden looks beautiful. I think you really take care of it very well.

Thanks so much and i have taken your advice

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following the rules of the game for more rewards and attention. Get the current updates from @steemitblog on how to write the Diary game post. Thanks, Steemit Team!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42