You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET'S TALK ABOUT AFRICAN PARENTS

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Nice post

My suggestion to this is .....,that is what them too were thought and it is exactly want they are passing to us .
you can't blame them, during their time there weren't anything like digital world but now it's all informative most parents of this generation doesn't even need to educate the children anymore concerning sex education before they could, their children have already know more than them ( wise wild generation ) I called them.

To me I still prefer the way our older parents put it in us 😂 till now I am still following the rules
And i most say it help me alot to grow as a girl child
And I'm going to pass it on to my kids too

Sort:  

well not bad at all it about teaching them moral which is the way of life

smiles thanks for reading my articles
and like us best friends
here is my whats App number +2348170890565

You are welcome 😘

If making friends is allowed
Here is my

+23409082107080

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32