My Journey On steem So Far #diarygame 12/06/2020

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

I joined steemit not long ago and my experince has been pleasent so far although there have been some hicups along the road to steem.

image.png

So i basically joined steem as a referral of @agodaniel32 through a link he shared on FB so i contacted him and he explained what steemit was and how it operates... although i wanted to sign up i couldnt because if you send the steemit team a letter to join steemit there was no reponse that was quite a blockage for me .

Until @agodaniel32 directed me to @eco-resourcesmall which helped me to create a free steemit account ,i joined the upcoming steemitafrica community when it launched beacause in the other communities its like they dont really care about you , i think thats a challenge for new people here on steemit , only the people with big reputation get the upvotes while we the low ranked people fall short .

As for people i look up to well @agodaniel32 and @oppongk has been a great influrence for me here on steemit they both have really helped me here on steemit i also look up to @beautychicks also for also being a great influrencer for not only me but people on Steemitafrica and anywhere else applicable ..

As i said my experince here on steemit has been pleasent so far apart from the times when i get no upvotes for days that i had to delete the post and the difficulty i faced when i tried to sign up here on steemit. Thats the little i have to say about my time here on steemit , i can say i am looking forward to the future here steemit thanks for reading my post..

Sort:  

Thanks for participating. Your journey seems okay with your mentors guiding and encouraging you. And yes, the steem Africa community has been proactive since the @steemitcurator05 account was handed over to make impart in voting accounts that doesn't have much wings to fly and attract other steem users to vote on their post. It's cool that you've adapted to the system. Stay in touch and join the server if you haven't gor more benefit from other members.

@steemcurator05 account. Stay connected for the upcoming contest. Remain inspired.Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43