THE DIARY GAME : 24/09/2020

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Today is a new day for me and my household. We had family prayer program. So I woke up early in the morning, got prepared with the children and we all sat down in the sitting room by 6am. We commenced praise and worship who lasted for 30 minutes. After that we got engaged in general thanksgiving prayers. When we finished with that section, we continued with songs of praise for some minutes then we continued with prayer of intercessory for some time. After a while, we commenced family intercessory prayers, followed by personal supplication. We finished the program by 12 pm.

IMG_20200924_131311.jpg
Img: shot with Nokia 6 at Pegi Kuje, Abuja

I had a portion I needed to clear weeds in one of my beans farm, then I prepared food for the family, before I left for farm. I went with the company of my son, when we got there, I asked him to be removing the single weeds while I clear the rest. I actually tasked myself on where I will be able to finish today. It was a great job done, and many people who passed through that place commented that the job was well done.

IMG_20200924_134554.jpg
Img: shot with Nokia 6 at Pegi Kuje, Abuja.

When I came back home, I rushed into the bathroom to take my shower immediately. When I finished bathing, I cook indomie, and ate and went into room to have rest. When I woke up, I went into the poultry, checked on my birds, took care of them. When I finished, I continued with other domestic activities which helped me to round up my evening domestic duties quickly. After that I went in and took my evening shower, sat briefly in the sitting room to listen to night news, after which I went into my room, typed my daily activities report before going to bed. My day was good, thanks my steemit colleagues.

Member of Team Wings. This is our introduction post https://steemit.com/hive-194804/@beautychicks/the-season-2-diary-game-group-meet-team-wings-naija-the-eagle by @beautychicks

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @beautychicks from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Participate in the cryptocurrency challenge by @steemitblog for the month of October. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44