THE DIARY GAME : 23/09/2020

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

Great day again today, it’s always a pleasure seeing a new day. When I woke this morning, I did not feel too good because of the feelings of body pain. But I did my prayers as usual and also listened to my early will I seek thee television program. As soon as I finished, I boiled water for steaming. I added hot ointment into the hot water and steamed myself because I was feeling cold and then took a hot shower which made me to swet. When I finished with that, I made my beverage to enable me take some drugs. After which I lied on the bed for like an hour, which I felt better when I stood up. I prepared the morning breakfast for my family, and we all ate.

IMG_20200923_090119.jpg
Img: shot with Nokia 6 at Pegi Kuje, Abuja.

The weather seems to be fair today, so I brought out my maize and spread it in the sun for drying. As well, I was supposed to go and check my car in the mechanic so as to bring it home. I got prepared and left for kuje, by the time I got there, the mechanic had already finished with the car so I drove it back home. I was not able to get some things I needed to buy, but as soon as I came back, I went to get the items within my neighborhood.

IMG_20200923_133201.jpg
Img: shot with Nokia 6 at Pegi Kuje, Abuja.

Then it was time to prepare launch meal, I entered the kitchen, prepared the food and then took my shower again and went in to relax myself. I was supposed to have lesson with one of my student, but I decided to make it online teaching for today. After the lesson, I took afternoon drugs and rested for about 1 hour and 30 minutes. I felt much better when I woke up. Then I was able to check my poultry, cleaned up their house, and I relocated some of the birds to another place. I also did some. Light house chores, before I had my evening bath, took tea and bread as my dinner and went into my room. I tried to post my daily activities report with my laptop. My day went well despite some discomfort as a result of my health, thanks be to God

Member of Team Wings. This is our introduction post https://steemit.com/hive-194804/@beautychicks/the-season-2-diary-game-group-meet-team-wings-naija-the-eagle by @beautychicks

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @beautychicks from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Participate in the cryptocurrency challenge by @steemitblog for the month of October. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44