THE DIARY GAME : 21/09/2020

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Thank God for the new day this morning, when I woke up, I started with my morning prayers, after that I began to arrange the house, I washed some of my dirty clothes too. When I finished washing I entered the kitchen and began to prepare our breakfast meal. While I was doing that, I received a call from a friend that we needed to go check something in a place together. Then I hurriedly finished what I was doing, then I left for her house. When I got there, she came out and we drove to the place. After checking on the place, I came back home. My car had some issues and I needed to take it to the mechanic, so I prepared and drove to kuje where my mechanic workshop is. When I got there, he checked the car and he had to go and buy the parts that needs to be changed. I could not wait, so I left the car for him on the agreement that he will return the cars to my house after repair.

IMG_20200921_142208.jpg
Img: shot with Nokia 6 at Kuje market, Abuja.

I had other things I needed to buy for my farming in the market, so I left to the market. The 1st thing I bought was the fleeting can. I went to the shop, bought the spray container, then I did other shopping. But along the line, rain started falling so I had to stay in the shop so that the rain can stop, but the rain was very heavy and a result of that, I was delayed in the market.

IMG_20200921_141107.jpg
Img: shot with Nokia 6 at Kuje market, Abuja.

The flood was so much and the rain did not stop on time. Unfortunately, my car was in the mechanic and it was difficult for me to leave on time. When the rain subsided, I entered the shower and returned home. When I entered house, I went straight to my room, changed my clothes, took my bath and a hot tea. I did few house chores then went to bed. My day was hectic but I think God for safety.

Member of Team Wings. This is our introduction post https://steemit.com/hive-194804/@beautychicks/the-season-2-diary-game-group-meet-team-wings-naija-the-eagle by @beautychicks

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @beautychicks from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44