THE DIARY GAME : 14/09/2020

in Steem Africa4 years ago

My day today is a great one, I started my day on a good note. I woke up very early with melody in my mind. I stayed in prayers early hours of today meditating and trusting God for blessings and favour this week. When I finished with prayers, I left home to the farm. I needed to weed off the grasses that has grown among my crops, I still have a lot to do in the farm, I have not finished planting beans and also I need to clear weeds in my potatoes farm.

IMG_20200914_105024.jpg
Img: shot with Nokia 6 at Pegi, Kuje Abuja

So I left home to the farm, when I got there, I started clearing the weeds, suddenly the weather changed, and we had to hurry up before the rain starts. We actually did a great job in the farm before we called it a day. I returned home very tired, I took my bath and I continued with other domestic activities I had to do.

IMG_20200914_105017.jpg
Img: shot with Nokia 6 at Pegi, Kuje Abuja

I cooked our launch meal and we ate. After that, I rested till 3pm when I was to take one of my pupil’s lesson. The child came and I took him for the lesson. At the close of the lesson, I saw the boy off, and when I came back, I went in and refreshed my body. After that I took a taxi to a neighborhood market to get some items I needed for use in the house. On my way home, the rain became heavy, but I hurriedly dropped and went in to refresh. When I finished, I entered the sitting room to watch Jenifer diary program. Also I listened to night news, after which I entered my room, typed my daily activities report, prayed and the lied down for my night rest. I bless God for my day well spent, thanks.

Member of Team Wings. This is our introduction post https://steemit.com/hive-194804/@beautychicks/the-season-2-diary-game-group-meet-team-wings-naija-the-eagle by @beautychicks

Sort:  

I can't really remember the last time I watched Jennifer's diary. It's a very interesting and funny program. Thanks for writing your diary. Please keep it up and follow @steemitblog for updates.

Wow i respect people who do farming because i love eatting fresh food from the gurden it is so noice you can not warry while eating it. Like when you are eatting processed food.

This post has been rewarded by @beautychicks from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44