THE DIARY GAME : 11/09/2020

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Thank God is Friday today. My day started when I woke up at about 5:30 am this morning. When I woke up, I started with my daily devotional program which I do on daily basis. I started with singing, and then continued with prayers.

IMG_20200911.jpg
Img: shot with Nokia 6 at Pegi, Kuje Abuja.

When I finished up, I commenced other of my daily activities which I started with cleaning my compound, I swept and packed all the dirty to the dustbin, and I moved on to continue with the inside cleaning. When I finished with that, I used the opportunity to prepare breakfast, which was moi-moi and pap. It took some time to clean up the beans, and then took it for blending. When I returned, I continued with other process and I finished up after about 2hours. I served the meal, we all are and I started with baking. I had some pastries to bake and send to my friend, so I concentrated to make a good product. Wow I enjoyed it because of the creativity in pastry making which I always enjoy. When I finished, there was a program in the church, which is on behalf of one of our leaders, it was a glorious event, and everything began and ended successfully.

IMG_20200911_120230.jpg
Img: shot with Nokia 6 at Pegi, Kuje Abuja.

I rested I some time when I came back from church before I When I came back, I engaged in lesson with one of my pupils who is writing NECO common entrance. The lesson took us 2 hours and when I finished the lesson, I went to buy some items in a nearby shop. I also used that medium to have my evening walk exercise. I felt good as I enjoyed the cook evening breeze. And my evening was very okay, when I came back home, I tried to finish up with some of the activities I needed to conclude before resting. My day was actually interesting and I thank God.

Member of Team Wings. This is our introduction post https://steemit.com/hive-194804/@beautychicks/the-season-2-diary-game-group-meet-team-wings-naija-the-eagle by @beautychicks

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44