The diary game 11/07/2020 - Dairy game, my day 2.

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Hello friends, here is the analysis of my daily diary for today.

As usual, I started my day with my morning devotion. It is so important to me because it helps me to set my day going, which was done between 4am to 6am. I got relaxed for a while, before I stood up to start my daily activities fully. I went for my weekend cleaning in the church, which lasted between 7am to 9am.

When I returned home, I prepared fruit and vegetable which I took with my family as an appetizer before mainly breakfast. It was yummy indeed.

I checked on my broiler and noiler; they look so fine; I separated them in other to have more space to their comfort.

After which I went to pick more baby chicks for replacement of the ones, I have sold. They look quite lovely.

I took one of my grown broilers, which I killed to prepare weekend food for my family. I still treated my turkey today base on the instruction of the vet. The pores are already getting dried, the bleeding is much lesser than that of 2 days ago, and is recovering speedily.

This evening, I prepared stew and vegetable soup for my family as part of our weekend menu. The taste is so tantalizing. When I finished my work, I took my evening shower, relaxed for some time in my sitting room to listen to news from the television.

Somehow I am not feeling too good, I have a feeling of malaria, so I have to go to a nearby pharmacy to treat myself, which I have started the treatment this evening already. Sincerely, my day was so busy today, but it is always so interesting, working to serve my family and meeting other of my daily task.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Hi @elites, I really to eat backed chicken with vegetables, thinking about it made me hungry..!
I see, you breed farm animals, it is so great..!
One questions, what happened to your turkey? Why treatment with the vet?
Greetings from Venezuela

I love vegetable soup I hope I could have some? You are doing a good work breeding farm birds and I hope you are feeling better now?. Nice dairy post.

Hola como estas ricos vegetales, me dio dolor que matara el pollo me puso triste

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Congratulations on completing your Season 1 diaries.

We hope you will be competing in Season 2 of The Diary Game that begins on August 1st.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74