The diary game introduction. My first post

in Steem Africa4 years ago

IMG_20200522_075607.jpg

This is my first post in the #thedailydiary game, or should I consider it an introduction post? My name is ckole. I'm a certified engineer with numerous aptitudes. I'm likewise a consultant and a crypto enthusiast. I have F9 in forex trading deciding as a matter of fact and B2 in Binary option. I can write codes as well ( I'm still learning though). I am a kinda person that doesn't venture into things easily, but when I make up my mind, I'm always fucking aggressive, but reasonably.

I'm an African man, Original

IMG_20200522_072019.jpg

I'm not a refined man by any stretch of the imagination. This reminds me of a song by a late Afro Legend Fela Anikulapo Kuti, where he said in pidgin that him no be gentleman at all.

I'm an entertaining man. On dissension, you will consider me to be ckole the snickering gas. I'm not the one giggling but rather those I'm managing. I Iove kids. The vast majority call me kids father, on account of the manner in which I play with little youngsters. It was something I inherited from my Uncle (gene). That man is an insane comedian. Lol

I come from the giant part of Africa. I'm a Nigerian born and breed in the same obodo Naija. Who no know go know That's the point. I love my country passionately, though we don't have a good democratic system.

IMG_20200522_101652.jpg I plait my hair while observing compulsory isolation, and carried it for 24 hours. I didn't go out with it. It was just indoor things.

I'm simply in my mid 30's, however not married. Perhaps I will get a lovely and very much prepared woman on steem. We can have the first steemit couples. I'm on the search for Nigerian most sultry darlings. Smiles.

My experience on steem

It's been some time. I've had a few encounters previously. I began on steem as an open-source benefactor through Utopian. I became a moderator in the Idea category. It was a long excursion. I likewise became a moderator on Actifit in late 2018, and I'm still part of the team. I began on Steem when the coin was on the high side. @ckole wasn't my first account. My first account was signed up in August 2017, before I created @ckole on December the same year after misplacing my password.

IMG_20200522_075558.jpg

This is me. I'm open and plain. I love blending and I don't care for draining. I can contend in the event that I need to. I can argue if I want to. I don't give up easily. I regard individuals a great deal and assault the impolite. I think and give thoughts. I'm imaginative. I don't have a dull moment with individuals. I'm a Christian and a bonafide child of God. I'm a Christian and a bonafide child of God. I have my rugged ways of life. I'm not righteous, but his mercy kept me.

I love swimming and playing soccer. I'm also a swift runner, an African bird. I can run from Nigeria to Ghana if there isn't an obstacle. The main thing I have to prop up is a flight.

I read more than 15 recent posts by @steemitblog and saw the passion and the power driving the steem community. I can hardly wait to begin my exercises and cause a ripple effect. As I mentioned earlier, I can be aggressive if I want to. I will hardly miss the diary game, and the contests, except I'm too busy to write, maybe on a few occasions.

More about me before I hang my pen

IMG_20200522_102531.jpg

I love food. Most of my friends call me ckole the foodie. If I don't like food, what should I like? Water, beer, women, or what? Well, I drink lager too, but I don't like women(I'm sorry to say that). I prefer hanging out with friends to ladies. I have my reasons. I've made many friends on the steem blockchain, but I'm ready to make more new friends than ever again. I've missed many things, but I can start participating now. It is better to be late than not coming at all.

Welcome me if you feel me. Thanks for reading. One love.

Sort:  

Welcome to the diarygame bro ❤❤

Thank you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43