The place of the Holy Ghost in this present times.

in Steem Africa4 years ago

"You should know this, Timothy, that in the last days there will be very difficult times. 2 Timothy 3:1-NLT."
A lot is happening right now around the world and many are asking why, but the truth still remains that some Christians are aware of what the Bible says and are not perturbed at all.

The place of the Holy Spirit is the place of Peace. The Holy Spirit is our PEACE in the wicked world. The Bible also said in the book of Isaiah 60:2- "For behold, darkness shall cover the earth, and thick darkness the peoples; but the LORD will arise upon you, and his glory will be seen upon you."

Does that make any sense - darkness shall cover the earth as we see today but GROSS DARKNESS the people. The people of the earth(NON-CHRISTIANS) are perplexed right now.

So, I urge Christians to seek the Lord in fellowship more and the Holy Spirit will be manifested more around your affairs. Nothing can happen to you if you are in Christ, be rest assured of that.

For non-Christians - Do you Know Jesus? Do you want to rededicate your life to God? Do you want to experience peace in your life? You too can begin a NEW LIFE with JESUS CHRIST Today. I invite you to make Jesus Christ the Lord of your life by praying this prayer;

“O Lord God, I come to You in the Name of Jesus Christ.
I believe with all my heart in Jesus Christ, Son of the living God. I believe He died for me and God raised Him from the dead. I believe He’s alive today. I confess with my mouth that Jesus Christ is the Lord of my life from this day. Through Him and in His Name, I have eternal life; I’m born again. Thank you, Lord, for saving my soul! I’m now a child of God. Halleluiah!”

Congratulations! You are now a child of God.
God Bless You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64