My young funny friend

in Steem Africa4 years ago


Img

A funny person makes people happy always, by the way, they talk and behave. Most funny people tell a lot of stories. This is to draw peoples attention and to make them feel ease from tensions, especially as a result of life pressure. Some people see them as irresponsible people, but it is good to know that most funny people are highly intelligent and has a good sense of humour. Though they seem to be easy going and playful, they are so as a result of their talent, attitude and lifestyle.

Today, all over the world most funny people go into entertainment and are also very rich. In the workplace, most people enjoy their company as they make their colleagues feel less pressure when they are at work, which their impact cannot be underestimated.

Most of these characteristics are one of my young friends, he is one of the funny people I have ever met. You can not stay with him without a smile on your face, sometimes when I am alone, and I remember him I will start laughing especially when I recall his funny attitudes. He is also a friend of my niece who stays with me. He was once their lesson teacher. He came back during this COVID 19 break. One day I met him on my way, he rushed to me and after greetings, he said sir, your lockdown is like freedom from prison because you are looking uncountable times better than when you enjoyed more freedom, he paused and said, or are you in charge of the palliatives? As I was about to move, he shouted and said please sir, kindly tell your niece that I am coming with accumulated strokes of cane I brought her from school as a package.


Img

Another time we saw, he stopped my car and when he came closer, he laid on my car burnet and said let me calm my body temperature here hence your car air conditioner is not on. Every bit of the boy is funny and wherever he goes people commend his funny acts. Sighting him from a distance is a comedy in progress already. Yesterday he came knocking at our gate when we rushed to the gate and I asked him where are you coming from? He said, why are you asking me when I am in your house already, he was already hanging on the gate, with a guitar, on his neck he responded and said please sir, can someone call me your niece, I just borrowed this guitar from a friend to come and play her a love song as gradual payment of her dowry. I responded and said to him is like you need psychiatric attention, he said I just came back from rehabilitation centre so there is no need I think, thank you, sir.

Sincerely there is no idle time of laughter with him, he is indeed a funny boy. One of the benefits of having funny people around is, when you are feeling bored and frustrated sometimes, they help to ease your burden, because most words that come from their mouth will make you smile and forget your pain instantly. Even when they are not around, you sometimes remember their words and laugh. It is indeed funny when you have funny people around you.

Sort:  

Thanks for participating in the contest. You had a funny friend indeed and I enjoyed your write up.

Your post has been curated from the @steemcurator05 account. Stay inspired and keep the positive vibes running

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67508.70
ETH 3753.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73