Great day on the way 1 July - Join the #SPUD4STEEM

in Steem Africa4 years ago

I have been on Steem for some time now, and I have always utilized the opportunity to power up when it comes, but can’t say the biggest so far. But to be frank, I am working hard and with high expectation to make a remarkable power up of my steem one of these days, because of its great advantage.

Not to sound greedy anyway, but base on my plans of things I wish to do in the recent future, I look forward to about 500,000 to 1 million SP because of my dream projects which I think will be of great value and benefits to steem community at large.

There are many advantages of owning a good number of steem power. One is the ability to curate more posts. Anybody reasonable and wise will know that when you have the authority to make a decision and do things you want. With more steem power, I will be able to generate more money both for myself, people around me and the community itself. Having more steem power helps one to stand in the community. The more steem power you acquire will enable to participate in other activities that will help the account owner to make more fame in the community and help others too.

The following are the things I will do if I am opportune to have 1 million steem power. I will support the charity home close to me which is Christ foundation orphanage home. I have the interest to manage an orphanage home in the nearest future, so use them as orientation ground. Charity management that is based on interest and zeal is another great service to God because many lack care and are missing out there in the orphanage home.

It is indeed a great opportunity if I am given to make an impact in steem generally. Also, my sister is managing a social service organization under education, as a school. Presently the schools are closed down as a result of COVID 19, planning to reopen a lot of things are needed to be done in the school and that will help to improve the school.

Advertise steem and also improve lives.

Just like I mentioned before, not less than 1million steem will change my life and that of my family including other people in my community as I will use it to establish a mini steem community. I will establish a school fully, where steem activities will be well utilized and known in other to advertise and bring more people into steem blockchain and also I will build my own charity home in other to reach out to the fewer privilege ones.

I look forward to July 1st 2020.

Sort:  

I also want to make a huge amount of SP I power up all I get from my posts and comments but I am unable to buy some more because of economic problem.
Though I hope one day I will be able to make 10K SP in my account

Thank you for using Steem Africa and posting on steem. Join the ongoing contest on steem Africa, and follow @ steemitblog for more info about happenings on steem, and participate in more contest. Your post has been curated from the @steemcurator05 account. Stay inspired and keep steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39