The diarygame 1/09/2020

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

Today i woke up at 6:00am i started up my daily work at my restaurant.

I started with lighting fire ,washing dishes ,mopping my resturant , and started cooking tea

When tea got ready i placed it in flask, served some clients tea then started calculating the money that I had receviced from selling tea.

I then went for shopping. I removed my hair and plaited.

IMG_20200901_102248.jpg

Thanks to @yohan2on for introducing me to this diary game challenge.

Sort:  

Hi @blessedmimi19. Thanks for joining the diary game. Kindly edit your article and add more words to it. One of the rules of the diarygame is to write not less than 300 words.

Looking all beautiful there. As highlighted above by your mentor, it is always good to include some more details in your post for a sure flock of interactions among other benefits as we all need to.

Maybe you'd like add what you bought, how the journey to the market was, add a few pictures if you took some on your way, share a tip on two on running your own business, etc. We here to learn so a huge welcome to this space.

#onepercent #kenya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66