Working together with other africans to create more plain levelled ground

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

jjjjij1.png

Hello everyone,

It's been interesting how things have been playing out. I want to thank everyone active on steem Africa community. It's my pleasure having you guys around to make the steem blockchain busy and booming. Today, I will like to discuss the little plan on ground for Steem Africa.

Let's have ambassadors for different countries in Africa

For close to two weeks that Steem Africa was introduced on Steem, countable Africans have come together to support the work started when it was only one person in the community. Oh! This has been a thing of joy seeing Africans uniting on the Steem blockchain. I believe the best way to make things work more effectively is to have representatives in as many African countries as possible. It’s on this note I call for a hand to reason with and come up with ways we can populate the blockchain and make impart.

This is an African community. Though we embrace other steemian because we are all one, we focus our onboarding on African soil. Already, we have devoted Africans doing a great job, so I believe we are good to go. Let's reason together.

Curators to help with good contents fishout (Countrycurators)

As we all that a tree cannot make a forest, so also one person cannot drive or manage the affair of the steem Africa community alone. We need to have bodies that will see to different affairs. It's our responsibility to work together if we believe in this new community on steem.

Any interested African should react via the comment, and also reach out through the discord server. Thanks for your cooperation.

The contest about your journey so far on Steem ends today. Thanks to all participants. Another one will come up tomorrow. Thanks to @steemcurator01, and @steemitblog for their support.

Below are the curators for the month of june and they've been doing a great Job. You can follow them to know more about their activities on steem.

Well done guys!

500K SP - @steemingcurators (@steemcurator02)

500K SP - @wherein (@steemcurator03)

200K SP - @acostaeladio (@steemcurator04)

200K SP - @greenhouseradio (@steemcurator06)

200K SP - @roadofrich (@steemcurator07)
200K SP - @stef1 (@steemcurator08)

Join the diary game too

The diary game

Join the Steem Africa discord server. There are more benefits in joining the community server. Don't miss out]

Sort:  

True. Steemit is a plate form in which you can create a community to help each other. You are 100 % right that communities make things much batter than a single person. and you are also right on this, steemit is a plat form in which we discuss issue with details.

Thanks for your align insight. I appreciate your comment

This is a great move to go with it. Having supporters around you can help move the community forward. I'm interested to join you on the curation side. Thanks for the offer. I will also contact you on discord soon!

Thanks. I got your message already. Let's see how things work out. Thanks for showing interest.

Great initiative. I will love to represent Nigeria.
I love steem and I can't wait to see the steemafrica community grow so fast with more Nigerians coming in through here.

That's cool. You can reach out on discord for further discussion. Thanks.

I am with you on this till given the opportunity

Thanks sister, am interested to join hand in hand with Mr.oppongk to represent you in Ghana in fishing out quality content creators. Each week I devote 126 hours on steemit.Which means am always active on steem and so when chosen with @oppongk in Ghana. I will definitely help the steemit Africa community growth.

Man, this is a great initiative, and I really like the idea of bringing the Africans together. I know many people from Venezuela are active in Project Hope, but the fact of bringing Africans together is a magnificent idea. Keep coming up with those creative and good ideas, and wish you all blessing in your work and activities!

I love this strategy of working together. Count me in for this steem Africa collaborative initiative. I will surelly represent Uganda in this community.
Let me reachout to you as well on discord.

Unity is strength
#Cameroon.
Together we can build a better Steem Africa.

Hello! dear I am also in this group I upbote your post can you upvote my post @sutihar we do this always.

Not sure if it's too late to express my undivided support to this but yes, Kenyan here and I'd really love to have a leg into the common goal of popularizing the AFrican in us authors. Reaching out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27