Weekly report as the country representative for NigeriasteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot (2).png

It's been a while I've written my report as a country representative for Nigeria. It's something that is not expected to happen, but it does happen. Apologies. Last week, I received a comment from @steemcurator01 charging me to stay more active with the 5000 SP delegation from steemit and I gave my words that there will be changes, and yes, I gave the best shot to it, and to be honest, I'm happy for the improvement after the ginger from the boss.

I've been curating several posts especially the ones using the #nigeria tag. It's the best way to cut across every corner as Nigerians are everywhere in different communities on steemit.

Curation activities

This is 7 days of curation activities. Mainly, I curate posts from Nigerians and a few from other African countries using my account. The @steemcurator04 account is mainly for Africans, so curation with it is across the coast and it touches every African poster except a few we are yet to cover. Below is the curation info with @beautychicks account.

Curation by weight

Screenshot (3).png

Screenshot (4).png

Screenshot (5).png

Curation by count

Screenshot (6).png

Screenshot (7).png

Screenshot (8).png

Reward summary

The voting CSI 11.0 ( 0.00 % self, 115 upvotes, 50 accounts, last 7d)

Conclusion

I'm fully back with the weekly report as required of me. I made sure I vote many Nigerians this week with the 5k delegation and I'm glad about the type of contents coming from our region. I must not forget to appreciate the good work the steemit team (@steemitblog, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, and all country reps and every loyal steemians) are doing to move the platform forward. Thanks to all of us in this picture.

The tin be say, all naija pipu get ginger, and no be for mouth, our sense full ground, that na why we no dey carry las. To all naija pipu, I throway salute. Thanks for your support.

Join the Steem Africa WhatsApp group and the
Steem Africa discord server. You are most welcome.

You can follow my curation trail via this link
I'm a walking question mark. If you keep asking yourself questions about me, you will never find the right answer. Ask me and I will freely give it to you. If you don't, you might be wrong
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Nice Report @beautychicks you are really doing a great work to cover the africans. To be sincere, i loved the way you work this week, i pray God should give you more strength this week that we have entered, keep up the good works on steem blockcahin.

#onepercent #nigeria #affable

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 22 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 4 SBD worth and should receive 52 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Thanks for the improvement made so far. I believe things would be normal, thanks very much My Sister.

Thanks @oppongk for your support...

Thank you for this report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70