You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almighty prediction: Astonvilla vs Liverpool: Barcelona vs Sevilla. Try your shot and predict the scores.

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

I can't laugh please. The games are crazy. Many punters would definitely hit their head on the wall with the way everything went. Liverpool lost to Astonvilla by 7 goals to 2, and Barcelona played 1 - 1 draw with Sevilla.

@oppongk, @josepha, @okoyejoshua, @boss75, @fombae, What's your reaction to the games? We all flopped the prediction. I don't have much issue with the Barca - Sevilla game, but the Liverpool game is still keeping my mouth open.

Sort:  

@beautychicks
I think Liverpool's bad day. Mane Alisson Thiago out!!! 3 deflected goal. Childish miss of Adrian.Weakness in defense. I think they need to rebuild defense.
#twopercent #affable #bangladesh

My mouth is still I can't believe this happened

The disgrace was much from Liverpool i can't stop laughing 😂😂😂

hahahahahahahaha, was just a bad day for Liverpool

Absolutely.

Actually the game didn't give anyone Joy. My friend was on Tears yesterday for losing 5k for betting

That's sad. There is always a second time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66791.52
ETH 3092.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73