You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game 2/09/2020. First day at work. Other challeges included.

in Steem Africa4 years ago

My brother, are you a pastor? Why 10% just like tithe 😀? Im glad I got it at last. I think you surely deserve the 10% because you prophesied that I'm gonna land the job. I will try to keep you updated with the progress via my diary posts and our personal chat too. Thanks sir.

Sort:  

Congrats again @beautychicks. Not just pastors, property agents also deal on 10 percent. We are many that like 10% actually. Hahaha. We will be hoping for promoting in the next 6 months because you are always outstanding. I will keep an eye on your progress.

Hmmm! I'm beginning to suspect you have other runnings. Lol. Thanks sir. I hope I get promoted as prophesied by prophet charles.😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99