Weekly report as the country representative for NigeriasteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Africa3 years ago

Screenshot (9).png

It's been a hectic week for me, but with the strength from within, I was able to curate reasonably. Thanks to all Nigerians across several communities posting quality content, and staying active with the diary game. More power to your elbow.

Curation activities

I focused my curation activities mainly on posts using the #nigeria tag. I didn't navigate communities to vote posts but rather stocked to locating posts with the right tag. I Also curated most Nigerian newcomers alongside others as I curate within the Nigerian sphere this week. Below is the curation by weight and size

Curation by weight

Screenshot (10).png

Screenshot (11).png

Screenshot (12).png

Curation by count

Screenshot (13).png

Screenshot (14).png

Screenshot (15).png

Reward summary

The last 7 days summary is as followed

Voting CSI 7.8 ( 0.00 % self, 82 upvotes, 41 accounts, last 7d ).

Conclusion

I'm grateful for having the opportunity to vote for several contents from Nigeria. There are some from other countries that have aligned themselves with the Nigerian communities. It's a great honor.

My humble regards and thanks to @steemitblog, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, and all members of the steemit team for their support. I will not also forget to thank @oppongk and @yohan2on for their vivid support on Steem Africa.

Join the Steem Africa WhatsApp group and the
Steem Africa discord server. You are most welcome.

You can follow my curation trail via this link
I'm a walking question mark. If you keep asking yourself questions about me, you will never find the right answer. Ask me and I will freely give it to you. If you don't, you might be wrong
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

You curated my posts a lot during this time frame. Thank you so much. You're doing a great job.

You are really doing great, i appreciate your effort as the country rep. Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67