The diarygame:21st/10/2020. party after party

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Today,its been yet another beautiful day and mervalous day for me as i attended my brothers wedding party again.
Because of lockdown in uganda,my brother had invited afew guests ,there were restrictions on church attendence then venue restrictions so few people were invited.

My brother being afriendly person ,he had to organise another day for his friends and the brides friends who had not got achance to attend.
its been agreat and joyful moment witnessing another party seeing the couple enjoy.

Actually,I woke up at around 6:00am, organised myself ironed what was going to put on .after that i had to clean the house by sweeping and mopping every where.

At around 8:00am, I had to organise and prepare breakfast then by 9 :00am it was already served at the table.
After breafast I had to cordinate with other friends that i was going with and we had to set off for the journey. We reached the venue before others and we were busy taking photos and selfies woow its been fun.

IMG-20201016-WA0001.jpg

The venue was abit far because it took us almost 3hours on the way but we reached safely.
We had to organise the place,decorate abit meanwhile waiting for the bride and groom

I was among the people who participated in preparing some buffet for the invited visitors and it was delicious and yummy.

The bride and groom arrived at around 5:00pm,and we were happy to see them,they were all enjoying themselves dancing,singing oh my God its been fun especially when we were congulaturating her which was wonderful .
IMG-20200929-WA0012.jpg

At around 6:00pm, I had to serve everyone some drinks and what to eat.we really had fun.
we had fun and got to know some new faces interacted and tried to share with them about steemit .ehh my brother came in this car i have never seen it on this planet ,there were video graphers taking and capturing videos.

At around 7:00pm ,had to organise ,pack gifts for the bride and groom,keep their cake and then board back to our home avoid some jam that would make us encroach curfew time that starts at 9 :00pm here in uganda.

IMG-20200109-WA0007.jpg
My day has been abit hectic and tiresome but i thank God i have finished it.
I reahed home at around 8:30pm then had to prepare some quick supper plus some juice.

After serving supper,had to go and take abath then read my bible and will be going to sleep.

From team passion .
[This is me](https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ariseandshine/achievement-my-self-introduction-to-the-steem-community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42