The diarygame:07/09/2020.All things work for good

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Every situation can be turned for good.
Hello steemians, as my daily routine as being alady
got up at around 6:00am today, had to first read my bible until 7:00am,prayed for about 20 minutes then begun my daily routine activities of sweeping the house, mopping and organising the sink by washing all the utensils clearing up the ranks and putting the dried utensils where they are supposed to be.

Today unlike other days,the weather has been so bad because since 5:00am in the morning it has been raining so I couldnt move anywhere so this is what i decided to do.
I have been meditating since I joined steemit evaluating my self if I have achieved any goal and I have discovered that it has brought more good than harm in my life.
Iam really proud to be part of steemit and it was timely .this is because it came at time when I needed something to occupy my time since it was lockdown time .

IMG_-alf43y.jpgam the one in blue skirt and black top with acape in the photo
most offices were locked and the fact that schools were closed and children and students were in their homes,these activities of making daddies, mandazi ,chapatis have been a great deal in this season and however much uganda is still under lockdown,I have been able to cater for myself and family through the sales.

First of all,my first steem up meeting that was held in my country led by @yohan20n has been of a kind in my life.this is because I got the contacts of everyone that attended but surprisingly all have become my friends,I check on them and we chat more which is a beautiful thing .I have got an added numberto the list of friends I had and I attribute this to steemit because without its existence I wonder if I would have got such great and beautiful friends.

I think this is an achievement to me because one of my hobbies is to make new friends and iam glad that steemit has created this platform for me.long live steemit

Secondly, I can see that I have improved on my skills of cooking but because I had passion for it I always longed to be in the kitchen of which I see progress and I thank God for this opportunity steemit has brought in life along side other activities I have been volunteering in like making liquid soaps and making daddies have opened an opportunity for me to begin my own businesses which is good and an attribute for joining steemit.
Thank u so much @yohan2on for the opportunity to know steemit.
From team passion
From me

Sort:  

Thank you so much for presenting your diary to us.You have presented your diary in very elegant language.Post like this, and be sure to follow the @steemitblog to know all the updates on Diary Games.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42