The diary game:18/08/2020.volunteered in teaching children morals in my community.

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Hello diarists , it has been a wonderful day for me today and this is how I spent it.
I woke up at 5:00am in the morning,had my prayers for an hour and then meditated up to 7am.
After that,I had to clean up the house and prepared breakfast. I prepared chapatis where i had to  first grate the onions,then  carrot and green paper.
Later I grated the ginger then mixed it with water and salt then pour and mixed with baking powder.

After i had to mix it until ready then allowed to settle for about 15minutes .Later I begun rolling on the rolling board with arolling stick.then I begun frying on the pan and at around 10:00am my breakfast was already served.

20200807_111409.jpg

After breakfast I begun organising for lunch where i had to go to the nearest shopping centre and bought some foodstuffs and went home to cook and by 02:00pm my lunch was ready.
At around 4:00pm, I had to move to acertain community gathered children and i begun teaching them Godly teachings and how to live and behave well in this season when schools are closed.

20200819_175004.jpg

I first requested their parents to allow me speak to their children and they gratefully appreciated and trusted me with their children.
Children during this season are feeling so bored after having every long holiday and some had begun to learn bad manners ,being disobedient to parents so had to volunteer because of the parents alarm.i thank God for the opportunity and thank you steem africa for the opportunity too.
[from team passion]:(https://steemit.com/hive-194804/@yohan2on/the-uganda-steemit-team-is-ready-for-the-diary-game-season-2.)
This is me

Sort:  

Hola como estas, que hermosa labor que realizas con los niños, se ven muy hermosos en esa foto, cuando uno enseña a los niños el corazón se llena de verlos felices.

Esas panquecas se ven muy sabrosas. Un placer el leer tu diario espero pases feliz día.

#onepercent
#venezuela

Thank you though i wish i can get the interpreter

Happy to be of help here:

Hello how are you, what a beautiful work you do with the children, they look very beautiful in that photo, when one teaches the children the heart is filled to see them happy.
Those pancakes look so tasty. A pleasure to read your newspaper I hope you have a happy day.

These are replied words, I did use google translator as it's free and easily accessible from the google homepage.

#onepercent #kenya

Thank u so much for appreciating

Hello as you are, I am motivated by your post by the great work of teaching that you do for children is the greatest satisfaction that one can have to be able to help these children and give them love. I'm from Venezuela

#onepercent
#venezuela

Glory to God. I always find it ajoy to interacr with them.thank you for the appreciation sir

We need to train up children how they should go about life so that when they grow up, they may not depart from that path. Thanks so much for volunteering in mentoring those children. They will surely grow up to be very nice and well deciplined children if they continue living by your guidance.

#onepercent #uganda

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37